To delete a zone from your account, please login to your account and follow these steps:

  1. Manage Zones
  2. View Pull, Push, Or Live Zones
  3. Click Manage next the zone you wish to delete
  4. Hit the Settings Tab
  5. Scroll down to the bottom and hit “Delete”
Delete Zone